Click HERE to send us an EMAIL.


< back

2011 Calypsoes

Akers Boom Boom Supryia
Benno The Price is Right
Bobb Back to the Drawing Board
Bouplé Hollywood Dominica
Checker Broken Covenant
Checker King Maker
Daddy Chess DA Band Wagon
Daddy Chess Shameless
Dice Grown and Sexy
Dice Send Me
Dice Ten Commandments of Calypso
Explosion Volcano Ash
Explosion The New Medicine
Exposer She’s a Girl
Karessah Fouchette in the Cabinet
Karessah Reach
Lady B Rats in Society
Lady Star Belief
Leandra Never See Come See
Leandra Pray For Me
Logars After de Party
Logars Internet Children
Observer Ah Doh Want It
Peter Prosper Worst Speaker Ever
Soul Puss Be Not Afraid
Soul Puss Singing for Supper
Sour Sour Yow Yow Road March
Sugar S The Price is Right
Sye Be True to the People
Sye Long Arm of the Law
Monarch Tasha P Let the Children be Children
Tasha P Woman Time
Third Eye Si E Bon
Trendsetter Ready Made Jacket
Unwanted My Pressure Up
Wok Sok Hot Dog
Young Bull Matador